Joukkueet

JoukkueValmentajaJoukkueenjohtaja
Naiset Edustus

Antti Busk

040-5093356

busk.ant@gmail.com


Naiset (Fun)
  • Santtu Sinkkonen
  • santtusinkko@gmail.com
  • 0503496160




  • Tiia Tomming
  • tommingtiia@gmail.com
  • 040-5655655
Ravens M2D
  • Antti Heikkilä
  • 0405644399
  • antti.heikkila@ekoy.fi




  • Antti Heikkilä
  • 0405644399
  • antti.heikkila@ekoy.fi
Räppäkäpälät SM35 ja SM40
  • Kaj Berglöf
  • kai.berglof@keracomp.fi
  • 0400310633
  • Kai Berglöf
  • kai.berglof@keracomp.fi
  • 0400310633
Rappaajat -Kuntokoris
  • Sami Ranta
    sranta77@gmail.com
  • 040-5234797



  • Sami Ranta
  • sranta77@gmail.com
  • 040-5234797
B-tytöt ( U-16)

    Santtu Sinkkonen

  • santtusinkko@gmail.com
  • 0503496160


Katariina Patey

katariina.patey@gmail.com

0400354833

Tytöt 08

 Santtu Sinkkonen

  • santtusinkko@gmail.com
  • 0503496160

 Anneli Rundgren

 0400885007

 annelirundgren@hotmail.com

Minna Hackman

minna.hackman@gmail.com

0408666666

Tytöt 09/10
  • Santtu Sinkkonen
    santtusinkko@gmail.com
  • 0503496160



Mixu Holme

mixuholme@hotmail.com

0405762018

Tytöt 11/12
  • Santtu Sinkkonen
  • santtusinkko@gmail.com
  • 0503496160


  • Minna Ilves-Lappalainen
  • 0440559856
  • minnailves@gmail.com
  • Jarmo Kosamo
  • jarmo.kosamo@gmail.com
  • 040 586 5897
Tytöt 13/14
  • Mona Lukkarinen
  • mona.lukkarinen@gmail.com
  • 0503715468
  • Ira Hyvärinen
  • hyvarinen.ira@gmail.com
  • 0405483347





AB-pojat
  • Antti Busk
  • 040-5093356
  • busk.ant@gmail.com

Miska Sairanen

jhurskas@gmail.com

0407166889

Pojat 07

Aapo Pitkänen

044-9747057

aapopitkanen96@gmail.com

  • Mixu Holme
  • 040-5762018
  • mixuholme@hotmail.com
Pojat 08/09

                                                                      Aapo Pitkänen

  • 044-9747057
  • aapopitkanen96@gmail.com
  • Vesa Pokkinen
  • vesapokkinen@gmail.com
  • 0445864057

Hanna Karlsson



Pojat 10

Ville Lind

0440418104

Mathias Blom

mathias.blom@edu.porvoo.fi

0401882696


Minna Svahn

minna.svahn@gmail.com

0405805443

Pojat 11
  • Aapo Pitkänen
  • 044-9747057
  • aapopitkanen96@gmail.com

 Sanni Alajääski

sanni.alajaaski@gmail.com

0403539192

Pojat 12/13

 Ira Hyvärinen

0405483347

hyvarinen.ira@gmail.com

Matias Forslund

matias.forslund78@gmail.com

0449783950

Anne Sonkajärvi

toivanenanne22@hotmail.com

0503260219

Pojat 14
  • Antti Busk
  • 040-5093356
  • busk.ant@gmail.com
  • Roope Einola
  • roopeein@gmail.com
  • 0405362438

Nappulat 3-6v.

Ira Hyvärinen

0405483347

hyvarinen.ira@gmail.com

Pilvi Ryynänen

pilvi.ryynanen@porvoo.fi

0505947662




Korisrinki Keskuskoulu
  • Aapo Pitkänen
  • 044-9747057
  • aapopitkanen96@gmail.com